Hide other sections
Name & Position Contact Info
Mrs. Virginia  Aguilar

Email Mrs. Aguilar
Mrs. Donna  Allen
Early Childhood Site Coordinator
Email Mrs. Allen
Mr. Eric  Anderson
Assistant Facilities Director/Bus Driver
Ms. Nora  Andrews

Email Ms. Andrews
Ms. Dawn  Arnold
Superintendent Secretary
Email Ms. Arnold
Ms. Kaeleigh  Ballentine

Email Ms. Ballentine
Ms. Kammie  Ballentine
Special Education Paraprofessional

Email Ms. Ballentine
Mrs. Paula  Barnett
Secondary Math

Email Mrs. Barnett
Mrs. Christine  Bear
Elementary Secretary
Email Mrs. Bear
Mr. Brian  Berkey

Email Mr. Berkey
Ms. Jane  Briley
Special Education Teacher

Email Ms. Briley
Mrs. Christie  Brown
Email Mrs. Brown
Mr. Richard  Bryson
Physical Education/Coach

Email Mr. Bryson
Ms. Sherresse  Buzard
Art 2-12

Email Ms. Buzard
Mr. David  Campbell
Mr. Herman  Chenoweth
Transportation Director
Email Mr. Chenoweth
Mrs. Sheila  Chenoweth

Email Mrs. Chenoweth
Mrs. Amy  Clark
Early Childhood Teacher/Special Education

Email Mrs. Clark
Mr. Wes  Clark
Secondary Vocal/Band

Email Mr. Clark
Mr. Mike  Cooley
Agriculture/FFA Adv/Coach

Email Mr. Cooley
Mrs. Melisa  Crook
Secondary Language Arts

Email Mrs. Crook
Mrs. Emily  Cummings
Third Grade

Email Mrs. Cummings
Mr. David  Denton
Mr. Craig  Ditzler

Email Mr. Ditzler
Mrs. Sandra  Donner
Second Grade

Email Mrs. Donner
Ms. Jane  Eklund
Elementary Special Education

Email Ms. Eklund
Mr. Joey  Fluckey
Elementary Special Education/Coach

Email Mr. Fluckey
Ms. Kathy  Ford
Special Education Paraprofessional

Email Ms. Ford
Ms. Kara  Gillespie

Email Ms. Gillespie
Mrs. Joan  Gordon
Elementary Principal
Email Mrs. Gordon
Mrs. Laura  Guhse
Second Grade

Email Mrs. Guhse
Mrs. Linda  Haight

Email Mrs. Haight
Mrs. Hope  Hall
Early Childhood Director
Email Mrs. Hall
Mr. Willie  Hall

Email Mr. Hall
Mrs. Janelle  Hamilton
Special Education Paraprofessional

Email Mrs. Hamilton
Mr. James  Hardy
Secondary Social Studies/Coach

Email Mr. Hardy
Mrs. Peggy  Hardy
Early Childhood Teacher

Email Mrs. Hardy
Mrs. Dusti  Hayes
Title 1/Reading/Math

Email Mrs. Hayes
Mrs. Lisa  Hensel
Secondary Language Arts

Email Mrs. Hensel
Ms. Autumn  Hoadley
Fifth Grade

Email Ms. Hoadley
Mrs. Carol  Holste
Transportation/Special Education Paraprofessional

Email Mrs. Holste
Ms. Lisa  Jackson

Email Ms. Jackson
Mrs. K`Lea  Johnson
Nutrition Service Director
Email Mrs. Johnson
Mr. Sean  Jolly
Technology Assistant

Email Mr. Jolly
Ms. Jeanine  Killion
5th Band/Elementary Music

Email Ms. Killion
Mrs. Jean  Kinyon
Special Education

Email Mrs. Kinyon
Mr. Steven  Kinyon
Elementary Physical Education/Coach

Email Mr. Kinyon
Mrs. Ginny  Knapp
District Librarian

Email Mrs. Knapp
Mrs. Julia  Koster
MS Language Arts

Email Mrs. Koster
Mrs. Judy  Kruse
First Grade

Email Mrs. Kruse
Ms. Angela  Longfellow
MS Language/Math

Email Ms. Longfellow
Mrs. Tara  Luther
Fifth Grade

Email Mrs. Luther
Mr. Mike  McCauley
MS Social Studies/Coach

Email Mr. McCauley
Mrs. Clarissa  McCollough

Email Mrs. McCollough
Mr. Jack  McIntire
Ms. Shannon   McMillen
Nutrition Service Manager
Mrs. Robin  McNutt
Fourth Grade

Email Mrs. McNutt
Ms. Rochelle  Means

Email Ms. Means
Mr. Carl  Miller
Mrs. Georgia  Miller
First Grade

Email Mrs. Miller
Mrs. Kit  Mostek
Elementary Guidance/TAG

Email Mrs. Mostek
Mrs. Jamie  Needham

Email Mrs. Needham
Mrs. Clarita  Nelson
Nutrition Service
Mr. Mike  Nelson
Maintenance Manager
Email Mr. Nelson
Mr. Brad  Nordstrom
Secondary Math

Email Mr. Nordstrom
Ms. Toni  Oliver

Email Ms. Oliver
Mrs. Hollie  Patten
Elementary Reading/Special Education

Email Mrs. Patten
Mr. Marcus  Patten
Fourth Grade

Email Mr. Patten
Mrs. Lori  Paup
Technology Director
Email Mrs. Paup
Mr. Dwayne  Price
Mrs. Donna  Ramsey
Third Grade

Email Mrs. Ramsey
Mrs. Angela  Rehmeyer
Secondary Secretary
Email Mrs. Rehmeyer
Mrs. Debora  Richardson
Library Aide/Paraeducator

Email Mrs. Richardson
Mr. Lance  Ridgely
Email Mr. Ridgely
Mr. Jason  Riley
Secondary Lead Teacher

Email Mr. Riley
Mrs. Tammy  Ross
School and Community Resource Coordinator
Email Mrs. Ross
Ms. Miranda  Schwickerath
Secondary Guidance/Coach
Email Ms. Schwickerath
Ms. Amy  Scroggie
Special Education

Email Ms. Scroggie
Ms. Kylee  Short

Email Ms. Short
Mrs. Angel  Sorden
Elementary Lead Teacher

Email Mrs. Sorden
Mr. Justin  Staver

Email Mr. Staver
Mrs. Joni  Stonehocker
Special Education Paraprofessional/Wrap Around Child Care Aide

Email Mrs. Stonehocker
Mrs. Susan  Stover

Email Mrs. Stover
Mr. Dick  Stream

Email Mr. Stream
Ms. Sharon  Swanson

Email Ms. Swanson
Mrs. Rhiannon  Tessum
Business Manager/Board Secretary
Email Mrs. Tessum
Mrs. Gail  Thatcher
Secondary Business/Coach

Email Mrs. Thatcher
Mrs. Tonya  Thatcher
ASPIRE/After School

Email Mrs. Thatcher
Ms. Desiree  Thornton
Special Education Paraprofessional

Email Ms. Thornton
Mrs. Barbara  Tomas
Nutrition Service
Mr. Adam  Triggs

Email Mr. Triggs
Mrs. Margaret  Trullinger
Early Childhood Teacher

Email Mrs. Trullinger
Mr. Thad  Tussey
Student Success Coordinator

Email Mr. Tussey
Ms. April  Van Soelen
MS Science

Email Ms. Van Soelen
Mr. John  Walsh
MS Math

Email Mr. Walsh
Mr. Mark  Weis
Secondary Principal
Email Mr. Weis
Mrs. Kay  Witt
Nutrition Service

It is the policy of the East Union Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact Equity Coordinator, Lance Ridgely, 1916 High School Drive, Afton, Iowa 50830, 641-347-5215 , lridgely@eastunionschools.org.